The Tissue Systems – Intermediate Class 12 Biology

The tissues of a plant are organized to form three types of tissue systems: the dermal tissue system:

1. Epidermal Tissue System

2. Ground Tissues System

3. Vascular Tissue System.

All the tissues of a plant which perform the same general function, regardless of position or continuity in the body, constitute the tissue system.

You can learn more about the tissue system here. Register for free:

Spreading this blog is just a click away!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *